Subscribe
logo

SAIA BOARD MEMBERS

Please scroll down for more information.

The South African Institute of Auctioneers Promotes the Auction Industry by Serving our Members, Stakeholders and the Public.

  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner

SAIA BOARD MEMBERS



Announcing New Board Members


The South African Institute of Auctioneers is pleased to announce the addition of nine new members to the Board: Ciena Bester, Charles Rwizi, Gift Ngwenya, John Tibane, Lufuno Ramoyada, Marc Roberts, Stef Olivier and Tsitso Setai. We are excited to welcome these talented individuals and we believe that their unique backgrounds and diverse experience will make them a great asset to the SAIA Board.

We would also like to take the opportunity to thank our re-elected members for their effort and input: John Cowing, Phillip Powell, Martin Dibowitz, Kwanele Boltina, Sipho Nzuza, Clive Lazarus, Jacques Van der Linde, Bill Hartard, Nico Maree. 

We would like to thank our outgoing Directors Arielle Kuper as well as Joff Van Reenen for their dedication during their tenure, and wish them all of the best for their future endeavours. 


New Board 2019-2021:

John Cowing - Chairperson 
john@auctioneering.co.za 
083 662 0237

Phillip Powell - Vice Chairperson 
philip@auctioneering.co.za 
082 551 5654

Sonja Styger - Secretary
sonja.styger@auctioneering.co.za 
021 813 6342

Martin Dibowitz - Finance Director 
martin@auctioneering.co.za 
083 264 1646

Bill Hartard - Governance & Compliance Director 
bill@auctioneer.co.za 
082 655 3679

Nico Maree - Governance & Compliance Director 
nico@auctioneering.co.za 
082 625 4455

Jacques van der Linde - Governance & Compliance Director 
jacques@auctioneering.co.za 
082 444 4088

Marc Roberts - Membership Director 
marc@auctioneering.co.za 
082 493 9972

Kwanele Boltina- Head of Transformation
kwanele@auctioneering.co.za 
082 532 8896

John Tibane- Head of Stakeholders 
tibane@auctioneering.co.za 
082 793 5733

Gift Ngwenya-Transformation& Stakeholders 
gift@auctioneering.co.za 
082 680 7127

Tsitso Setai-Transformation& Stakeholders 
tsitso@auctioneering.co.za 
064 025 7829

Sipho Nzuza-Transformation& Stakeholders 
sipho@auctioneering.co.za 
082 323 3397

Stef Olivier-Education Director 
stef@auctioneering.co.za 
082 823 2615

Charles Rwizi-Head of Education 
charles@auctioneering.co.za 
083 742 3377

Ciena Bester-Head of Marketing
ciena@auctioneering.co.za 
079 521 8921

Lufuno Ramoyada-Head of Public Relations 
lufuno@auctioneering.co.za 
072 191 4121

Clive Lazarus-Public relations & Marketing Director
clive@auctioneering.co.za 
082 778 6002

 
SAIA Board Committes


  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner
  • banner